Board of Trustees

DSC_0103.jpg

William Bruett, Board Chair
Elizabeth Bankowski
Dinni Jain
Ellen Lovell
Jeff Smith
Robin Stern
Suzanne Welch
Edward R Zuccaro

 

 

 

 

 

 

Windham Foundation Senior Staff

DSC_0110.jpg
 
 

Liz Bankowski
President & CEO
Email: liz.bankowski@windham-foundation.org

Bob Donald
CFO
Email: bob.donald@windham-foundation.org

Paula Johnson
HR & Payroll
Email: paula.johnson@windham-foundation.org

Becky Bryant
Accountant/Grants Administrator
Email: becky.bryant@windham-foundation.org

Becky Reilly
Executive Assistant/Accounts Payable
Email: becky.reilly@windham-foundation.org

Karl Lauren
Facilities Manager
Email: karl.lauren@windham-foundation.org

Ellyn Ladd
Grafton Village Cheese VP of Operations
Email: ellyn.ladd@graftonvillagecheese.com

Meri Spicer
Grafton Village Cheese VP of Sales & Marketing
Email: meri.spicer@graftonvillagecheese.com

Angela Comstock
Grafton Inn Innkeeper
Email: angela.comstock@graftoninnvermont.com